2018-19 Board of Directors

The following people make up the St. Augustine Attractions Association board of directors.  Please feel free to contact them directly if you have any questions or concerns.

Renee Unsworth, President, staugattractionsassociation@gmail.com 
Kathy Heister,  Vice President, kathy@saaquarium.com 
Suzy Booth, Secretary bfcbsuzanne@comcast.net
Samantha O’Boyle, Treasurer, sales@trypstaugustine.com
Cindy Stavely, Past President, cindy@thepiratemuseum.com

Board members serve one year terms and elections are held every October.